November 18th Schedule

8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Keynote Speaker - Sarah Eckersley

9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Track One
Dave White
Pan Technology 
Track Two
Jeff Norris
Track Three
Jakub Lison

9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Track One
Trinh Nguyen
Orion Engineered Carbons 
Track Two
Dr. Kurt Wood
Arkema, Inc.
Track Three
Michael Webb
Evonik Oil Additives

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Coffee Break

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Lunch Break

1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Special Guest Speaker - Michael Levely CPIM, CRCMP (DOW Chemical Company - Supply Chain Director for North American Coatings and Monomers Businesses)

2:15 PM to 2:30 PM

Awards Ceremony

2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Track One
Jerry Powers
Chromaflo Technologies 
Track Two
Jon Lawiczak
ECKART America
Track Three
Dr. Paul Stenson
StanChem Inc. 

3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Track One
Timothy Boebel
Track Two
Makoto Nakao
Track Three
Roderick Marshall
Specialty Polymers

3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Track One
Dr. Romesh Kumar
Colorants Solutions
Track Two
Salvatore J. Monte
Kenrich Petrochemicals, Inc.
Track Three
Phil Simer

4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Track One
Jadel Baptista
DCL Corporation
Track Two
Mark Langille
ANGUS Chemical Company
Track Three
Terri John

4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Track One
Daniyel Firestone
Track Two
Eastern Coatings Show
Wesley Robertson
PQ Corporation
Track Three
Jeff Janos